Yoosung Cyworld Update

by haenzeop

정말 산더미같은고민들 머릿속이너무복잡하다.하나하나해결하고싶은데 쉽지가않군.. 시간이흘러가는게느껴지는구나

I have a pile of complicated worries on my mind. It’s difficult but I want to solve each one.. you feel like this as time goes by.

나 싸이탈퇴 진짜 자주한듯 ㅋ 아놔 왜 그랬지
너무 감수성이 깊었나봄(?)
결국 10번채움..
I really think I quit Cy(world) often ke Ah, why did I do that
Seems like I was too sensitive(?)
In the end, I filled it up 10 times… (quitting Cyworld)

 

credit:yoosung cyworld+nathaniel&crazeecores@coreclique

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

